For correct operation it is necessary to give permissions for geolocation and App in background.
For the navigation function, it is advisable to install a non-road navigator on your device, to be used if you are in open spaces.
In the “groups” function, geolocation works if the App is open or in background.
The geolocation of the groups cannot be continuous (android and ios do not allow it), therefore a button has been put to update the map.
At the first start you can create groups of 2 people plus the creator of the group. Subsequently it will be possible to add one person for every 100 points acquired for a maximum of 10 people plus the creator of the group.
Requests and sos, can be closed by the user when they have been resolved, anyway they will be closed automatically after 12 hours.
Reports can be closed by the user who made them, or will be closed automatically after 10 days from opening.